Loading Events
27
September

Audit Your ERP Security in Under 4 Hours

September 27 @ 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm EDT

There are various reasons to audit your ERP security: auditor pressure, compliance reporting or simply because you know that 50% of frauds are committed by insiders.

But it’s hard to get meaningful insights. Most companies use SQL scripts and complex spreadsheets, but find it very difficult to get accurate, actionable information.

QCloud Audit as a Service solves this problem.  It’s a Cloud-based service which reports on  Segregation of Duties issues, Access visibility and Critical Program availability, with metrics on overall security and a full set of recommendations.

All delivered overnight,  no technical effort required.

Join us to find out how it works!

Webinar: Audit Your ERP Security In Under 4 Hours
1:00pm ET; 12:00pm CT; 11:00am MT; 10:00am PT
Wednesday, September 27
Duration: 30 minutes

Details
Venue
Venue Name: LIVE WEBINAR