Loading Events
01
November

Audit Segregation of Duties in Your Oracle E-Business Suite System in Under 4 Hours

November 1
  • This event has passed.

Accurate Segregation of Duties analysis for Oracle EBS delivered in under 4 hours

The easy, quick, low-cost cure for your Segregation of Duties agony

Do you struggle to achieve manageable, affordable and repeatable Segregation of Duties (SoD) reporting?

Perhaps you’ve tried to fulfil your SoD reporting needs with Oracle GRC, but found that its complexity and additional hardware requirements make it far too expensive and difficult to implement and manage?

QCloud Audit as a Service eliminates these issues. It’s a Cloud-based service which enables you to conduct an SoD audit of your Oracle E-Business Suite system quickly and easily, whenever you need it, with no strain on your technical team. The reports identify the SoD issues in your system and provide the information that you need to fix them. They also include key security metrics and recommendations for improvement.

Just login to QCloud to request an audit and receive the results with 4 hours. The only in-house effort needed is about 30 minutes technical help for set-up.

This audit service helps you to:

  • Identify risks that need urgent attention
  • Reduce external audit fees and other auditing costs
  • Reduce compliance reporting costs
  • Reduce the risk on internal fraud

Join us at this webinar to find out how quick, easy and affordable it can be!

Webinar: Audit Segregation of Duties in Your Oracle E-Business Suite System in Under 4 Hours
Wednesday, November 1
12:00pm ET; 11:00am CT; 10:00am MT; 9:00am PT

Details
Date: November 1
Event Tags:
Venue
Venue Name: LIVE WEBINAR