Loading Events
27
February

Audit as a Service for JD Edwards World

February 27
  • This event has passed.

How secure is your JD Edwards World system?

With fraud on the rise and increasing pressure from auditors, it makes sense to keep your security and Segregation of Duties controls in good shape.

To do that, you need to be able to identify weaknesses and prioritize areas for improvements.

But it’s hard to get meaningful insights. Most companies use SQL scripts and complex spreadsheets, but find it very difficult to get accurate, actionable information.

Our new QCloud Audit as a Service for JD Edwards World gives you the answers within hours

It’s a Cloud-based service that identifies weaknesses and makes recommendations for improvements. It reports on Segregation of Duties violations, access to Critical Programs and overall security metrics – all within hours, with no technical effort needed. Interactive queries are provided to enable you to drill down to investigate issues.

This service helps you to:

• Provide evidence for your auditor

• Reduce external audit costs

• Prevent internal fraud

Webinar: Audit as a Service for JD Edwards World
11:00am ET, 10:00am CT, 9:00am MT, 8:00am PT
Tuesday, February 27

Details
Date: February 27
Event CategoryJD Edwards
Event Tags:
Venue
Venue Name: LIVE WEBINAR