Loading Events
27
June

Be prepared for your External Audit and your Oracle License audit!

June 27
  • This event has passed.

It can be hard work to get the information you need to avoid being caught out when auditors come knocking and that goes for external audit, internal audit and even Oracle themselves.

With Quistor’s Cloud for Security and License Audit (powered by Q Software), you can analyze your ERP security to identify risks and vulnerabilities, producing comprehensive recommendations for remediation. All within hours and without hassle. And now for 2018, it will also audit your Oracle ERP licensing, checking your SKU usage and user counts to make sure you stay compliant.

3:00p.m. CET; 9:00a.m. ET; 8:00a.m. CT; 7:00a.m. MT

Register HERE to attend

Details
Date: June 27
Event CategoryJD Edwards