Loading Events
25
May

Bootcamp: JD Edwards EnterpriseOne 9.x Security

May 25 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm EDT
  • This event has passed.

E-learning

Bootcamp: JD Edwards EnterpriseOne 9.x Security

What you need to know when implementing security in JD Edwards EnterpriseOne 9.x

This intensive educational session encapsulates the first hand implementation experience of our experts, as Owen Pay shares his in-depth understanding of all versions of JD Edwards EnterpriseOne security to help you shortcut the learning curve.

He covers:

  • Sequence Manager
  • The JD Edwards EnterpriseOne Security Hierarchy and the Core Security Types
  • UDO Security

Join us for this bootcamp to learn from the experts!

Bootcamp: JD Edwards EnterpriseOne 9.x Security
Thursday, May 25
Duration: 60 minutes
1pm EST; 12pm CST; 11am MST; 10am PST

Details
Date: May 25
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Event CategoryJD Edwards
Venue
Venue Name: LIVE WEBINAR