Loading Events
16
January

Bootcamp: JD Edwards EnterpriseOne 9.x Security

January 16
  • This event has passed.

E-learning

Bootcamp: JD Edwards EnterpriseOne 9.x Security

What you need to know when implementing security in JD Edwards EnterpriseOne 9.x

This intensive educational session encapsulates the first hand implementation experience of our experts, as Owen Pay shares his in-depth understanding of all versions of JD Edwards EnterpriseOne security to help you shortcut the learning curve.

He covers:

  • Sequence Manager
  • The JD Edwards EnterpriseOne Security Hierarchy and the Core Security Types
  • UDO Security

Join us for this bootcamp to learn from the experts!

Bootcamp: Row Security in JD Edwards EnterpriseOne
Tuesday, January 16

10:30 ET, 9:30 CT, 8:30 MT, 7:30 PT

Details
Date: January 16
Event CategoryJD Edwards
Venue
Venue Name: LIVE WEBINAR