Loading Events
16
February

Bootcamp: JD Edwards EnterpriseOne 9.x Security

February 16 @ 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm EST
  • This event has passed.

E-learning

Bootcamp: JD Edwards EnterpriseOne 9.x Security

What you need to know when implementing security in JD Edwards EnterpriseOne 9.x

This intensive educational session encapsulates the first hand implementation experience of our experts, as Owen Pay shares his in-depth understanding of all versions of JD Edwards EnterpriseOne security to help you shortcut the learning curve.

He covers:

  • Sequence Manager
  • The JD Edwards EnterpriseOne Security Hierarchy and the Core Security Types
  • UDO Security

Join us for this bootcamp to learn from the experts!

Bootcamp: JD Edwards EnterpriseOne 9.x Security
Thursday, February 16
Duration: 90 minutes
Time: 12:00 ET, 11:00 CT, 10:00 MT, 9:00 PT

Details
Date: February 16
Time: 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Event CategoryJD Edwards
Venue
Venue Name: LIVE WEBINAR