Loading Events
19
April

The Easy Way to Audit JD Edwards EnterpriseOne Security

April 19 @ 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm EDT
  • This event has passed.

The Easy Way to Audit Your JD Edwards Enterprise One Security

How secure is your JD Edwards EnterpriseOne System? What do you need to do to improve it?

With fraud on the rise and increasing pressure from auditors, you need to make sure that your ERP system is secure.

But up to now, finding the answers to questions like these has been a tortuous process, often dependent on complex spreadsheets, SQL reporting and technical resources.

Security audit results delivered within 8 hours!

With QCloud Automated Audit you can conduct an accurate, comprehensive audit of your security and Segregation of Duties controls whenever you need it, without any demand on your technical team.

Just log in to QCloud to trigger an audit of your live system and the results will be available the next day.

  • The report identifies weaknesses and makes recommendations
  • Drill down to investigate issues with interactive enquiries
  • Compare results and highlight trends with historical reports
  • Provides evidence for your auditor
  • Reduce external audit costs
  • Prevent internal fraud

The Easy Way to Audit Your JD Edwards EntperiseOne Security
Wednesday, April 19
Duration: 30 minutes
12:00 ET; 11:00 CT; 10:00 MT: 9:00 PT

Details
Date: April 19
Time: 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm
Event CategoryJD Edwards
Venue
Venue Name: LIVE WEBINAR