Loading Events
22
March

Is Your JD Edwards System Safe from Fraud?

March 22 @ 2:00 pm - 2:30 pm EDT
  • This event has passed.

Is your JD Edwards system safe from fraud?

Did you know there is a 1 in 3 chance that an employee will defraud your organization this year?

The most common fraud committed by employees is the “dummy company fraud.”  Do you know which people in your organization have system access which enables them to commit this common fraud?

The new QCloud security audit is now available to check your JD Edwards security overnight.  You can login during the afternoon, and the results will be available online by the time you get in for your morning coffee.  You can see how your security scores against the most common Segregation of Duties issues, drill down into access problems and find out what you need to do to improve them.

If you don’t understand the issues, this webinar will explain in management terms how to get on top of the problems.  If someone defrauds your company due to too much access, will you be to blame?

Objectives:

  • to increase awareness of the risks in JD Edwards which can leave organizations exposed to internal fraud
  • to outline measures that customers can take to reduce the risk
  • to explain how regular security audits play a crucial part in preventing internal fraud.

Is Your JD Edwards System Safe from Fraud?
Wednesday, March 22
Duration: 30 minutes
Time: 2:00 pm ET, 1:00 pm CT, 12:00 pm MT, 11:00 am PT

Details
Date: March 22
Time: 2:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Event CategoryJD Edwards
Venue
Venue Name: LIVE WEBINAR