Loading Events
10
April

Oracle License Audit — Making Sure Your Oracle E-Business Suite System is Compliant

April 10
  • This event has passed.

Don’t get stung by the Oracle License Audit team!

If you’ve had the call from the Oracle License Audit team, you may already know how big the bill can be.

QCloud License Audit is a simple solution to help you stay compliant with your Oracle E-Business Suite and Database Licensing. Run regular license audits to check your usage and highlight any areas of non-compliance. The results will be available within hours.

With no technical effort needed, this service makes it easy for you to:
• Keep a regular check on license usage
• Provide evidence for the Oracle License Audit team
• Avoid unexpected charges for non-compliant use

Join us at this short webinar to see how quick and easy it can be.

Oracle E-Business Suite Licensing: How to Stay Compliant
Tuesday, April 10
2:00ET, 1:00CT, 12:00MT, 11:00PT

Details
Date: April 10