Loading Events
20
March

Segregation of Duties in Oracle E-Business Suite — Done & Dusted with AARC

March 20
  • This event has passed.

No more Oracle GRC? Here’s an affordable, easy to use alternative.

Oracle has ended premier support for AACG and the Oracle GRC suite.

If this leaves you high and dry, join us to find out how you can get your Segregation of Duties audit reporting out with no technical effort for a small monthly fee.

The integrated CaoSys tools can also give you proactive Segregation of Duties (SoD) checks, interactive controls and visibility of access.

Much more affordable than Oracle GRC, our Audit, Assess, Remediate and Control (AARC) tools can be installed very rapidly, with no extra hardware. Because they integrate fully into Oracle E-Business Suite, minimum training is required. The basic SoD tool can usually be implemented and live in less than a month.

Find out more at this short webinar.

Webinar: Segregation of Duties in EBS – Done and Dusted with AARC
Date:  Thursday, March 1
Time:  12:00pm ET, 11:00am CT, 10:00am MT, 9:00am PT
Duration: 30 minutes

Details
Date: March 20
Venue
Venue Name: LIVE WEBINAR