Loading Events
25
May

Segregation of Duties in Oracle EBS: Live in Two Weeks

May 25 @ 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm BST
  • This event has passed.

Segregation of Duties in Oracle E-Business Suite

The Easy Way to Keep Your Auditors Happy

Do you feel pressurized when your auditors demand to see evidence of stringent Segregation of Duties controls? When they descend on you with all the usual questions, how much effort does it take to provide information such as who can violate your Segregation of Duties policy or who can access critical programs?

Now it can be easy – and you can implement it within 2 weeks.

CS*Comply enables you to automate Segregation of Duties management and reporting with both preventive and detective controls. Extensive pre-seeded Rules cover key risk areas, so with rapid implementation you can start producing accurate reports quickly and easily within 2 weeks.

Fully integrated with Oracle E-Business Suite, it requires no additional hardware or external software, so it’s affordable for organizations of all sizes.

And unlike with spreadsheets, the results are accurate and you can quickly provide answers to any of the tricky questions your auditor comes up with.

Join us at this webinar to find out how easy it can be.

Webinar: SoD in Oracle E-Business Suite: The Easy Way to Keep Your Auditors Happy
Thursday, May 25
Duration: 30 minutes
12:00pm BST; 1:00pm CEST; 1:00pm SAST; 3:00pm GST; 4:30pm IST

Details
Date: May 25
Time: 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Venue
Venue Name: LIVE WEBINAR