Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events › JD Edwards

Events List Navigation

March 2018
28
Mar
March 28
LIVE WEBINAR,

Webinar: Continuous Monitoring -- Detecting Fraud on Your JD Edwards System 12:00pm ET, 11:00am CT, 10:00am MT, 9:00am PT Wednesday, March 28 Register here

Find out more »
April 2018
11
Apr
April 11
LIVE WEBINAR,

Conducting Periodic Access Reviews can be an extremely arduous and painful process. It can swallow up a lot of technical effort to produce complex (and often inaccurate) access reports, and then Business Managers have to wade through reams of unintelligible data while trying to work out what it means and whether they ought to sign off on it. Our Periodic Review model automates and simplifies the process; it works on your live security tables, so however you manage your security,…

Find out more »
22
Apr
April 22 - April 27
Find out more »