Loading Events
30
November

Best Practice in Segregation of Duties – Reducing Violations in Oracle E-Business Suite

November 30

Auditors and analysts recommend Segregation of Duties (SoD) controls as the most effective way to reduce the risk of internal fraud, and to comply with SOX, all public companies are required to implement them.

But implementing SoD controls in Oracle E-Business Suite can be a very costly and time-consuming exercise, and the results are often prone to error and lead to audit deficiencies.

To manage SoD efficiently you need:
• Detective controls to identify existing SoD violations
• Risk-based classification of existing violations so that you can prioritize remediation effort on the conflicts that pose the greatest risks
• Preventive controls which proactively detect SoD violations during User Provisioning so that they can be remediated before they enter the system

Join us at this webinar to explore techniques and tools that enable you to reduce SoD violations and protect your business efficiently and effectively.

Webinar: Best Practice of Reducing Segregation of Duties Violations in Oracle E-Business Suite
Thursday, November 30
12:00ET, 11:00 CT, 10:00 MT, 9:00 PT

Details
Date: November 30
Venue
Venue Name: LIVE WEBINAR