Loading Events
13
July

The Easy Way to Audit Segregation of Duties in Oracle E-Business Suite

July 13 @ 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm EDT
  • This event has passed.

With fraud on the rise and increasing pressure from auditors, it’s important to keep your Segregation of Duties (SoD) controls in good shape.

But producing SoD reports can be a very complex and cumbersome task, making it difficult to repeat frequently enough to keep your system clean.

Accurate information, delivered within hours, with minimal in-house effort

With our new Cloud-based Automated Audit you can conduct an SoD audit of your Oracle E-Business Suite system quickly and easily, whenever you need it, with no strain on resources.

Just log into QCloud to request an audit and receive the results within hours. The only in-house effort needed is about 30 minutes technical help for set-up.

Automated audits can help you:

  • Identify risks that need urgent attention
  • Reduce external audit fees and other auditing costs
  • Reduce compliance reporting costs
  • Reduce the risk on internal fraud

Join us at this webinar to find out how easy it can be!

Webinar: The Easy Way to Audit Segregation of Duties in Oracle E-Business Suite
Thursday, July 13
12 noon EDT; 11am CDT; 10am MDT; 9am PDT
Duration: 45 minutes

Details
Date: July 13
Time: 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm