Loading Events
18
October

7 Reasons Why You Should Audit Your ERP Security

October 18 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm EDT
  • This event has passed.

7 Reasons Why You Should Audit Your ERP Security

Can you be sure that no-one in your company can enter vouchers and create payments for a fake vendor? Do you know if anyone has unauthorized access that would allow them to change supplier bank account numbers?

If you don’t audit your ERP security, the chances are that you don’t know whether such events – or many other similar ones – could occur. You need to be sure that all employees have appropriate access rights – and to identify any who don’t, so that you can resolve the risks.

But it’s not only about preventing fraud or satisfying your auditors – there are other important business benefits for organizations of all types and sizes.

Join us at this webinar to find out how auditing your ERP security can save time and money, as well as protect your business and its reputation (not to mention your job!).

7 Reasons Why You Should Audit Your ERP Security
Wednesday, October 18
Duration: 45 minutes
9:00am PT; 10:00am MT; 11:00am CT; 12:00pm ET

Details
Date: October 18
Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Event Tags:
,
Venue
Venue Name: LIVE WEBINAR