Loading Events
27
June

Audit as a Service: Understand Your ERP Security or Oracle License Usage

June 27
  • This event has passed.

There are various reasons you might audit your ERP security system: auditor pressure, compliance reporting, or simply because you realize that 50% of frauds are committed by insiders. All ERP users know how difficult it is to get sensible information on access and Segregation of Duties without endless hours of work.

The other nightmare is being caught out by the Oracle license audit team. Most users simply do not know how many users they have accessing different modules, and whether they are compliant with their Oracle license.

QCloud Audit as a Service solves these problems.

It is a Cloud-based service that reports on Segregation of Duties issues, Access visibility, and Critical Program availability, plus your current Oracle License usage. This service provides metrics on overall security and a full set of recommendations, as well as an analysis of license usage. All delivered overnight with no technical effort required.

2:00p.m. ET; 1:00p.m. CT; 12:00p.m. MT; 11:00a.m. PT

Register HERE to attend this event

Details
Date: June 27