Loading Events
25
July

Oracle Licence and Security Audit as a Service [ASIA]

July 25

It can be hard work to get the information you need to avoid being caught out when auditors come knocking and that goes for external audit, internal audit and even Oracle themselves.

With the Q Software QCloud for Security Audit, you can analyse your ERP security to identify risks and vulnerabilities, producing comprehensive recommendations for remediation. All within hours and without hassle.

And now for 2018, it will also audit your Oracle ERP licensing, checking your SKU usage and user counts to make sure you stay compliant.

Webinar: Oracle Licence and Security Audit as a Service [ASIA]
Wednesday, July 25
7:00 BST, 8:00 CEST, 8:00 SAST, 10:00 GST, 11:30 IST

Register HERE to attend

Details
Date: July 25
Event CategoryJD Edwards