Loading Events
20
July

QCloud for Auditors

July 20 @ 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm EDT
  • This event has passed.

Do you have JD Edwards or Oracle E-Business Suite clients you are responsible for auditing? Let QCloud make the process easier.

Performing a security audit for a client is time-consuming, and the results are largely dependent on the skill of your staff. Alleviate their effort by having QCloud Automated Audit drill down and take care of reporting efficiently and accurately.

Q Software’s QCloud tool produces the information you’re looking for within hours, and it does so without the use of spreadsheets or scripts.

Key security items covered by the audit include:

  • Critical function access
  • Policy and Segregation of Duties weaknesses
  • Recommendations and detailed assessments on areas of shortcoming

Learn how QCloud works to help you better serve your clients at our upcoming webinar.

Webinar: QCloud for Auditors
Thursday, July 20
12:00 EDT, 11:00 CDT, 10:00 MDT, 9:00 PDT
30 minutes

Find more information about QCloud

Details
Date: July 20
Time: 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm