Loading Events
07
November

Quest Experience Week: Q Software Co-presents “Security Hot Topics”

November 7
  • This event has passed.

Quest Experience Week: Conference-Quality Education from the Comfort of Your Desk

SECURITY HOT TOPICS
Presented by ERP-One Consulting, LSB Industries & Q Software
3:30pm ET, 2:30pm CT, 1:30pm MT, 12:30pm PT

This dynamic security session will cover 3 hot topics, amongst security users.

Part 1: UXOne: The Security Side of Implementation
A walk through the process and high level security tasks for UXOne implementation. We will discuss the end to end process, review a step by step task list and touch on gotcha’s and troubleshooting tips.

Part 2: UDO Security Basics
UDO security can be set up in 4 easy steps. Learn to turn features on, control who can make changes and who can see UDO content.

Part 3: Implementing Long User ID / Password
A look at enabling the long User ID / password functionality within JDE including common issues and tips for a seamless implementation.

Details
Date: November 7
Event CategoryJD Edwards
Venue
Venue Name: LIVE WEBINAR