Loading Events
30
March

How to Produce Live Access & SoD Reports on Demand

March 30 @ 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm EDT

Security Management

How to Produce Live Access & SoD Reports on Demand

How much effort does it take to provide information such as who can violate your Segregation of Duties policy or who can access critical programs and data?

It’s coming up to that time of year again.

JD Edwards users often feel pressurized when auditors demand that Segregation of Duties controls be put in place.

But now this is an easy task.

Audit Manager enables you to report on your live security quickly and easily. We will show you how to go live with content and detective Segregation of Duties reporting within 4 days.

And unlike with spreadsheets, the results are accurate and you can provide answers to any of the tricky questions your auditor comes up with.

How to Produce Live Access & SoD Reports
Thursday, March 30
Duration: 30 minutes
Time: 12:00 pm ET, 11:00 am CT, 10:00 am MT, 9:00 am PT

Details
Date: March 30
Time: 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Event CategoryJD Edwards
Venue
Venue Name: LIVE WEBINAR