Loading Events
15
July

EMEA Webinar: Effective Use of Segregation of Duties in JD Edwards EnterpriseOne

July 15
  • This event has passed.

Implementing Segregation of Duties (SoD) controls can be one of the most daunting parts of managing security and audit

To many, SoD reporting is simply a way of keeping Audit off their back. But you should always remember that SoD is the most effective way of stopping fraud. Either way, you need to find a way to do it reliably and efficiently.

Our Director of IT Security & Audit, Carrie Curry, was responsible for security and audit controls at a large JDE user prior to joining us. In this 35-minute webinar she shares tips on implementing effective SoD controls, and explains how Q Software tools can help.

She covers:

  • Effective SOD rules
  • Essential audit reports
  • Involving the Business
  • Effective Remediation
  • Minimizing audit time.

Join us to hear Carrie share her knowledge and experience.

Date: Wednesday, 15 July
Time: 10am BST | 11am CEST | 11am SAST | 1pm GST | 2:30pm IST

If you can’t make the webinar, register anyway and we’ll send you the recording.

Details
Date: July 15
Event CategoryJD Edwards