Loading Events
28
March

EMEA Webinar: QCloud Audit as a Service: Say Goodbye to Stressful Audits

March 28
  • This event has passed.

Take the pain out of your next external auditQCloud

Ever thought that there must be an easier way to uncover your Segregation of Duties conflicts and get ready to face your auditors?

QCloud is a cloud-based audit service for Oracle ERP Cloud, Oracle E-Business Suite and JD Edwards.  It delivers:

  • Easy, rapid SoD analysis and reporting
  • Drill down capabilities to investigate conflicts
  • Key metrics to assess the status of your security
  • Recommendations for remediation

All this within hours, with no in-house technical effort needed.

Join us at this short webinar to see how it works.

Register HERE to find out how it can help you save time and money

Date: Thursday, 28th March

Time: 10am GMT; 11am CET; 12 noon SAST; 2pm GST; 3:30pm IST

Details
Date: March 28