Loading Events
08
September

Webinar with JDEMart: Security Assessment: The Low Cost Route to Efficiency and Compliancy in JD Edwards EnterpriseOne

September 8

Are your JD Edwards user and security administration costs and turnaround times spiralling out of control? Have you experienced audit findings around logical access controls that you need to address quickly, but you can’t figure out where to start with remediation? Do you find it difficult to understand your SoD ruleset and how it relates to managing risk in your business? Is it producing a lot of SoD violations that you just can’t make sense of?

If the answer to any of these questions is “yes” a security assessment is a great starting point to pinpointing and resolving the specific problems in your Security model and/or SoD set-up quickly and cost-effectively.

In under two weeks, we will analyze your security and SoD, deliver valuable, meaningful insights into problem areas, and recommend priorities for remediation, directly tied to ITGC audit activities.

The initial analysis is automated, then our JDE security and audit experts classify and categorize the results, to help you zone in on your specific problems. The evidence package provides detailed reports that are directly related to a comprehensive remediation plan.

Join us at this webinar to find out if a security assessment could help you to achieve efficiency and compliancy for an affordable cost.

Thursday, September 8 at 1pm ET | 6pm BST | 7pm CEST

 

Can’t make it on this date? Reserve a seat on Tuesday, September 6 at 9am ET / 2pm BST / 3pm CEST or simply register for the live event, and you’ll receive the on-demand recording shortly after the broadcast date.

Details
Date: September 8
Event CategoryJD Edwards