Loading Events
18
June

Syntax Webinar: Audit Your ERP Usage & Stay Compliant with Oracle Licensing

June 18
  • This event has passed.

Hosted by our partner, Syntax, co-presented by Q Software!

It can be challenging to keep tabs on your ERP module usage. After roll outs and upgrades, you can end up with a complex picture of usage. Sometimes usage discrepancies can lead to your organization paying too much (or too little!) for your license. The last thing you need is a call from the Oracle licensing team.

Now there’s a quick and easy way to access accurate ERP usage information for your Oracle E-Business Suite or JD Edwards EnterpriseOne system.

QCloud License Audit is a simple solution which enables you to:

  • Run regular checks to reveal any areas of non-compliance
  • Understand who is using which modules, to identify redundant licenses
  • Provide evidence for the Oracle License team.

All this within hours, with no in-house technical effort required!

Register HERE now!

Date: Tuesday, June 18

Time: 2pm ET; 1pm CT; 12 noon MT; 11am PT

Details
Date: June 18